8 Mile soundtrack album

The Curtis Hanson-directed music drama film, 8 Mile, saw the release of the official soundtrack on Tuesday, 1 January 2002.

The soundtrack album comprises 16 songs from the Motion Picture movie, released on Wednesday, 6 November 2002. The album contains musical and lyrical composition from Prodigy, Havoc, Mobb Deep, R. Kelly, DJ Premiere, The Notorious B.I.G, Anthony Best, Omar Credie, Eminem, Luis Resto, Edward King, Gary Rossington and Ronnie Van Zant to name a few. The album also features performances from Eminem, 50 Cent, Obie Trice, D12, Jay-Z, Freeway, Alvin Joiner, Macy Gray, Nas, Boomkat, Rakim, Young Zee and Gang Starr.

The 8 Mile soundtrack album showcases a variety of popular soundtracks, including Lose Yourself, Love Me, 8 Mile, Adrenaline Rush, Places To Go, Rap Game, 8 Miles And Runnin’, Spit Shine, Time Of My Life, U Wanna Be Me, Wanksta, Wasting My Time and many more.

The soundtrack album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to the 8 Mile soundtrack album below.

Sayushka Naido