Connect with us

About

JustNje is about music; we cover all the latest South African music, music news and videos in one place.

When was JustNje founded?

Work on JustNje started in October 2017 and our formal launch as a news website was on 1 September 2018.

Who are we?

JustNje is is a small team of journalists who are passionate about ensuring that they serve the needs of the music news audience.

JustNje is committed to journalistic integrity, transparency and fairness, and as a result our work represents the best in entertainment journalism. The team ensuring we continue to maintain these standards is:

Marina Parfeni, Managing Editor (marina@justnje.com), Devina Haripersad (devina@justnje.com), Sanelisiwe Nkosi (sanelisiwe@justnje.com), Nomsa Ntlemeza (nomsa@justnje.com), Siziphiwe Maka (siziphiwe@justnje.com), Merisa van Tonder (merisa@justnje.com) and Lindani Gaboshe (lindani@justnje.com).