Aladdin 2019 soundtrack album

The Guy Ritchie-directed musical fantasy film, Aladdin, saw the release of the official soundtrack on Wednesday, 22 May 2019.

The soundtrack album comprises 37 songs from the Motion Picture movie, released on Wednesday, 22 May 2019. The album showcases lyrics by Howard Ashman, Tim Rice, Benj Pasek, and Justin Paul, as well as performances from Will Smith, Mena Massoud, Noami Scott, Zayn Malik, Zhavia Ward, and Alan Menken. The music score for the entire project is by Alan Menken.

The Aladdin soundtrack album is a compilation of compelling soundtracks, including the iconic A Whole New World, Carpet Chase, Prince Ali, Arabian Nights, Speechless, Returning the Bracelet, Never Called a Master Friend, The Wedding, The Big Ship and Friend Like Me.

The soundtrack album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to the Aladdin soundtrack album below.