Connect with us


Black Motion release their new single, Everything, featuring Afrotraction and Mo-T

Published on

House duo, Black Motion, has released a new single called Everything, featuring vocalist, Afrotraction and one-third of Mi Casa, trumpeter, Mo-T, on Friday, 15 November 2019.

Black Motion have released their single, Everything, featuring popular vocalist, Afrotraction and popular trumpeter, Mo-T. The single is mid-tempo and was released as the duo prepares to celebrate ten years in the music industry. The group took to their social media pages from Monday, 11 November 2019, to promote the single as the first release building up to their full-length project celebrating the milestone, which will be released in 2020.

The single is available for purchase on Apple Music.

Listen to Everything below.

Sabelo Makhubo
[email protected]


Copyright © 2020 JustNje

error: Copyrighted Content