Connect with us


Blink-182 reveals setlist for upcoming North American tour

Published on

American rock band Blink-182 took to social media to reveal the setlist for their upcoming North American tour, scheduled to begin on Thursday, 27 June 2019.

According to a post shared on social media on Wednesday, 5 June 2019, the band stated, “To celebrate 20 years, we’re playing Enema Of The State in its entirety all summer long! And yes, we’re still playing hits from the other albums, as well as new music”. The upcoming tour commemorates the twentieth  anniversary of the album Enema Of The State, which was released in June 1999.

The 40-date tour begins on Thursday, 27 June 2019 in Columbus, Ohio, and includes festival appearances at Vans Warped Tour in Atlanta City; Festival d’été de Québec in Quebec; Riot Fest in Chicago; and Aftershock Festival in Sacramento, before concluding on Friday, 20 September 2019 in Brooklyn, New York.

The tour’s setlist includes Dumpweed, Don’t Leave Me, Aliens Exist, Going Away To College, What’s My Age Again?, Dysentery Gary, Adam’s Song, All The Small Things, The Party Song, Mutt, Wendy Clear and Anthem. The band have also promised to showcase many of their other popular songs and new releases which include I Miss You, First Date, Feeling This, Blame It On My Youth, Why Are We So Broken and A Letter To Elise.

The tour will be co-headlined by rapper Lil Wayne, who will also be showcasing a variety of his most popular songs.

Tickets for the upcoming North American tour are available for purchase on Ticketmaster.

error: Copyrighted Content