Connect with us


Khuli Chana releases new studio album, Planet Of The Have Nots

Published on

Hip-hop artist, Khuli Chana, has released his much-anticipated studio album, Planet Of The Have Nots, on Friday, 15 November 2019.

Khuli Chana has released his 13-track album, Planet Of The Have Nots. The album was promoted through popular singles like Ichu, featuring Cassper Nyovest, I Geddit and Chicco. The latest release from the album was Holding On Or Forever Hold Your Peace, featuring rapper, A-Reece. The album hears the artist rapping in his signature Motswako style, while playing with popular hip-hop influences like trap and lo-fi sounds on the production.

The album is available for purchase on Apple Music.

Listen to Planet Of The Have Nots below.

Sabelo Makhubo
[email protected]


Copyright © 2021 JustNje

error: Copyrighted Content