Kwesta reveals tracklist of upcoming album, g.o.d guluva

Kwesta has revealed the tracklist of his upcoming album, g.o.d guluva, which boasts features from Yanga Chief, K.O, Focalistic and vocalist, Thabsie, amongst others.

Kwesta took to Twitter on Wednesday, 28 April 2021, to reveal the tracklist of his upcoming album, g.o.d guluva. The album has been long-awaited, as the rapper last released a complete studio album in 2016, DaKAR II.

Since then, Kwesta has ended his business affiliations with controversial social media figure and music insider, Nhlamulo “Nota” Baloyi. Additionally, he has been working on formalising his independent record label and ensuring the success of the promotional activity for the release of the album.

Fire In The Ghetto, featuring Troublle, has been released as the lead single of the 15-track album. Kwesta worked with an array of leading voices in music for they new project, including Yanga Chief, K.O, Makwa, Reason, Focalistic, Thabsie, Kid X and Zingah, amongst others. The album is scheduled for release on Friday, 30 April 2021.

See the post below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by KwestaDaKAR (@kwestadakar)