Listen to AJR’s new album, Neotheater

American pop trio AJR released their new album called Neotheater on Friday, 26 April 2019.

Neotheater is a twelve-track album that the trio first promoted through their lead single, 100 Bad Days, which is a rousing, mid-tempo electronic and pop song with a catchy and sing-along chorus. The second single from the album is the nostalgic and acoustic song, Dear Winter.

The album is filled with nostalgic and light songs, which are reminiscent of earlier Disney fairy-tale films, given a contemporary interpretation through the addition of electronic, dance and pop music elements. Some of the other songs on the album are Birthday Party, Don’t Throw Out My Legos and Wow, I’m Not Crazy.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Neotheater below.