Connect with us


Listen to Baek Yerin’s new album, Our Love Is Great



Baek Yerin new album, Our Love Is Great

South Korean singer-songwriter Baek Yerin released her debut album Our Love Is Great on Monday, 18 March 2019.

Our Love Is Great is a R&B album that explores the vocalist’s range and different styles while still producing music within the genre.

The lead single on the album is track two Maybe It’s Not Our Fault, a smooth, soulful R&B song. The song, written by Yerin herself, speaks to having growing insecurities when in a relationship and no one being to blame for it. She either co-wrote or solely wrote all the songs on the seven-track album.

Our Love Is Great only has one feature, popular k-pop male vocalist Car, the Garden, on track five called I Don’t Know. The rest of the album features Yerin’s vocals on songs like Dear My Blue, Our Love Is Great and See You Again.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Our Love Is Great below.

Sabelo Makhubo
[email protected]


error: Copyrighted Content