Connect with us


Listen to Bruce Springsteen’s new album, Western Stars

Published on

Bruce Springsteen album Western Stars

Rock legend Bruce Springsteen released his nineteenth studio album, titled Western Stars, today, 14 June 2019.

The 13-track album includes no additional features, allowing for the rock-heavy track list to focus solely on Springsteen’s distinct sound. The album processes a variety of tones, ranging from acoustic ballads with the opening song Hitch Hikin’ and Drive Fast, the high-energy track Sleepy Joe’s Café, and the rock anthem There Goes My Miracle. Springsteen explores different sounds within the album, showing an evolution in his music.

Western Stars was produced by Ron Aniello and marks the singer’s first studio album of completely original material since his 2012 album, Wrecking Ball, as well as his first solo album since Devils And Dust, released in 2005.

The album is available for purchase on Apple Music.

Listen to Western Stars below.

Sayushka Naidoo
[email protected]



error: Copyrighted Content