Connect with us


Listen to Chris Brown’s new album, Indigo

Published on

Chris Brown album Indigo

Award-winning American artist, Chris Brown, released his new album, Indigo, on Friday, 28 June 2019.

Chris Brown’s Indigo is a 32-track album that boasts over 16 featured artists. Some notable features on the album include H.E.R on Come Together, Tyga on All I Want, Nicki Minaj and G-Eazy on Wobble Up, Lil Wayne and Joyner Lucas on Need A Stack, Drake on No Guidance, Justin Bieber and INK on Don’t Check On Me and Tory Lanez on Lurkin’.

Before the official release of the album, Chris Brown had put out a string of singles from as early as January 2019 when he released the first lead single, Undecided. He then followed with Back To Love and Wobble Up, which were made available in April 2019. The last single he released from the album was on Wednesday, 12 June 2019, called No Guidance.

The album’s cover art is a creative interpretation of the contents of the album, and referential of scandals and stories surrounding the artist who still produces stellar music in volumes.

The album is available for purchase on Apple Music.

Listen to Indigo below.

Sabelo Makhubo
[email protected]