Connect with us


Listen to Daniel, Me Estás Matando’s new album, Suspiros

Published on

Daniel Me Estás Matando album Suspiros

Daniel Zepeda and Iván de la Rioj, commonly known as the musical duo Daniel, Me Estás Matando, released their debut album, Suspiros on Thursday, 9 May 2019.

The duo’s first offering is a 13-track album with a key focus on Daniel’s vocals harmonising with Ivan’s exploration of his guitar’s range and tones. Suspiros starts off with singles that are inspired by music from the 1950s with slow and romantic songs like Primer Supiro, Te Fuiste a Tiempo and Diez Pasos Hacia Ti, which features Alex Ferreira.

The album also gives listeners a contemporary interpretation on songs such as Le Soupir and Adiós AdiósSuspiros wraps upon a more nostalgic notes, incorporating more contemporary music genres and interludes.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Suspiros below.

Sabelo Makhubo
[email protected]



error: Copyrighted Content