Listen to Fuego’s new album, You’re Welcome

Latino trapper and singer Fuego released his album, You’re Welcome, on Friday, 31 May 2019.

You’re Welcome is a 16-track album that sees Fuego playfully acknowledge the role he has played in pioneering the genre of Latino trap. The album is packed with sun-soaked bangers that showcase Fuego’s versatility as an artist, with him melding R&B and pop influences with trap beats.

The album begins with Money Counter, a personification of Latino trap that highlights Fuego at his finest. Following this, he melds trap with traditional bachata melodies in Dame Banda. Album highlight Loco por Llegar is bound to be an instant hit, melding dancehall and trap to create an infectious tune.

Other standout songs on the album include the slow burner Sin Parar, featuring Lyanno and Eladio Carrión, the tender Ice Cream and the star-studded Good Vibes remix, featuring Nicky Jam, De La Ghetto, Amenazzy and C. Tangana.

The album is available for purchase on Apple Music

Listen to You’re Welcome below.