Connect with us


Listen to Gucci Mane’s new album, Woptober II

Published on

Hip hop artist, Gucci Mane, released his new album Woptober II on Friday, 18 October 2019.

The 13-track album includes features from YoungBoy Never Broke Again and DaBaby on Richer Than Errybody, Megan Thee Stallion on Big Booty, Lil Baby on Tootsies, Kodak Black and London On Da Track on Big Boy Diamonds, Kevin Gates on Bucking The System, Peewee Longway and Takeoff on Wop Longway Takeoff, and Young Mal and OJ Da Juiceman on Last Night.

Gucci Mane’s 15th studio album, Woptober II, is his second major release in 2019, following Delusions of Grandeur released on Friday, 21 June 2019.

Woptober II serves up vintage Gucci Mane, and tracks that will undoubtedly capture the attention of Gucci Mane fans, include Break Bread, Time to Move and Move Me.

The album is available for purchase on Apple Music.

Listen to Woptober II below.

error: Copyrighted Content