Connect with us


Listen to In Afrikaans Vol. 3



Listen to In Afrikaans Vol. 3

The third edition of the ‘In Afrikaans’ compilation album has been released, and features a host of South Africa’s top Afrikaans musicians.

The album was officially released on Friday, 2 November 2018, and seeks to celebrate and preserve the Afrikaans heritage and language.

The twenty-track album features singles such as Jo Black’s ‘Een Klein Klippie,’ Dewald Wasserfall’s ‘Altyd Jonk Bly’ and Leah’s ‘Ek Mag Jou Mis.’

Some of the other artists featured on the album are Joshua Na Die Reen, Jo Black, Refentse, Karen Zoid, Liezel Pieters, Bok van Blerk and Robbie Wessels, who has already released the music video for his single, ‘Bobjan,’ which is featured on the compilation album.

The album is available for download on iTunes.

Listen to ‘In Afrikaans Vol. 3’ below.

Sanelisiwe Nkosi