Connect with us


Listen to Julia Michaels’ Anxiety, featuring Selena Gomez



Listen to Julia Michaels’ new EP, Inner Monologue Pt. 1

Singer/song-writer, Julia Michaels, released her new EP Inner Monologue, Pt. 1, on Thursday, 24 January 2019, where the new single Anxiety featuring Selena Gomez is found.

The six-song EP boasts collaborations with Niall Horan and Selena Gomez, where her collaboration with Gomez has already been released as a single.

Anxiety debuted on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 radio show on Thursday, 24 January 2019.

The catchy, yet emotive, pop song tells the story of depression and social anxiety whilst accompanied by an acoustic guitar.

Gomez took to Instagram on Thursday, 24 January 2019, and shared her gratitude towards Michaels for featuring her on the single, “This song is extremely close to my heart as I’ve experienced anxiety and know a lot of my friends do too.”

The single and EP are available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Anxiety below.

Sayushka Naidoo
[email protected]