Connect with us


Listen to Justin Quiles’ new album, Realidad

Published on

Justin Quiles album Realidad

American reggaeton singer Justin Quiles released his fourth studio album, Realidad, on Friday, 31 May 2019.

The artist takes listeners through a mid-tempo and laid-back listening session with his latest 14-track album. Realidad keeps to the same pace throughout; even with the change in sound and intention of every song, Justin Quiles produces an album that flows from one song to another without a drastic change in the tempo.

Before the release of the album, he had already released four singles from the album. His leading singles all displayed a different sonic experience, from the electronic and Skrillex-inspired song, Pendiente de Usted, to the romantic hip-hop inspired song Impuolsivo, featuring rapper and vocalist Manuel Turizo. Manuel Turizo is one of the album’s four featured artists, alongside Nicky Jam, Wisin and Zion & Lennox.

Other standout songs on the album include DJ No Pare, Comerte A Besos, Estilo De Vida and Shorty.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Realidad below.

Sabelo Makhubo
[email protected]


Copyright © 2020 JustNje

error: Copyrighted Content