Listen to La Energia Norteña’s new album, Poco A Poco

Musical group La Energia Norteña released its latest album, Poco A Poco on Friday, 31 May 2019.

Following the release of their crossover album last year, El Crossover, La Energia Norteña went back to producing a full Spanish norteña music album. As their name suggests, the wedding and quinceañera performers turned recording artists produce a high energy album that will have listeners dancing from the first track to the last track on their 12-track offering.

Although the messaging and intention of each song is different, the band sticks to making romantic norteña music. Their first three singles from the album included Ya No Vivo por Vivir, Eres Divina and Te Pido Permiso. Probably the only two songs on the album that provide more of a mid-tempo and lax take on norteña music are La Única and El Viernes Que Entra.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Poco A Poco below.