Listen to ScHoolboy Q’s new album, CrasH Talk

Three years since he last released an album, hip-hip artist ScHoolboy Q returns with his latest full-length studio album CrasH Talk, released on Friday, 26 April 2019.

The album is an exploration of hip-hop and its various sub-genres through the fourteen tracks.

From track one, the hard-hitting trap song Gang Gang, ScHoolboy Q sets the tone that is carried throughout the album. Numb Numb Juice is just as raw as Gang Gang, but stripped down on the production and allows for the rapper’s voice and clever wordplay to take prominence.

The album also features popular hip-hop artists such as the first feature on the album, Travis Scott, on the club-banger single CHopsticks. Other notable features are Kid Cudi on the dreamy, lo-fi single Dangerous, 21 Savage on Floating and 6LACK on Drunk.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to CrasH Talk below.