Connect with us


Listen to Solo Fernández’s new album, Multicolor

Published on

Spanish singer Solo Fernández released his new album Multicolor today, 10 May 2019.

The eight-track musical project strays from stereotypical Latin rhythms and opts for a more contemporary mainstream sound. Incorporating disco sound effects and electric guitar instrumentation, the songs featured on the Spanish crooner’s album look to appeal to a more international audience. The bilingual track list includes; Inventing, Multicolor II, Multicolor I, Control, Lejos, Habitación, Rompecabezas and Al Revés.

The singer has been teasing a number of songs from Multicolor on social media as of Wednesday, 24 April 2019, giving fans a chance to grasp the concept of the album ahead of its release. The teasers were shared with multi-coloured visuals which correlate with the album’s cover art. The album’s cover art shows nine square images, pieced together into a larger squared visual. Within each visual, multi-coloured rainbow reflections are seen.

The album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen to Multicolor below.

error: Copyrighted Content