Nocturnal Wonderland announces line-up, including Alan Walker and DJ Snake

The two-day event, Nocturnal Wonderland, will celebrate its fifteenth annual festival in September 2019, with a host of musicians including Alan Walker and DJ Snake.

Nocturnal Wonderland is scheduled to take place on Saturday, 14 September 2019 and Sunday, 15 September 2019, in San Bernardino, California. The festival will showcase a slew of internationally-renowned musicians dispersed throughout the two-day event. Nocturnal Wonderland prides itself in the inclusivity of a multitude of genres, culminating together for a vibrant electronic dance showcase. The festival includes five different stages, with specific line-ups designated to each stage.

The official line-up was shared on the website on Thursday, 13 June 2019, and includes heavyweight DJs and artists alike. The line-up includes Alan Walker, Bassrush Experience, Bleep Bloop, Camelphat, Champagne Drip, B2B, Zeke Beatz, DJ Snake, Dusty Cloud, Ed Rush And Optical, Eli Brown, Insomniac Records, Mason Maynard, Parliament Art Car, Sage Armstrong, Zeds Dead and Zomboy. The festival officials have yet to announce the stage designation for the performing artists.

Norwegian DJ Alan Walker will be amongst the headliners for Nocturnal Wonderland and is scheduled to perform chart-topping songs such as Faded, On My Way, All Falls Down, Are You Lonely, I Don’t Wanna Go and Sing Me To Sleep. DJ Snake will also grace the stage with his popular songs such as Turn Down For What, Get Low, Middle, Lean On, Taki Taki and Let Me Love You.

Tickets for Nocturnal Wonderland are available for purchase on the official event website.