Connect with us


Prince Kaybee releases new album, The 4th Republic

Published on

Prince Kaybee has released his long-anticipated new album, The 4th Republic, which comprises 24 songs and features some of South Africa’s most prominent artists.

Prince Kaybee’s latest album, The 4th Republic, was released today, 5 March 2021. The album comprises 24 tracks and features as the likes of LeboTheGreat, Nokwazi, King Monada, Lady Zamar, and Sanda, to name a few. According to Apple Music, Prince Kaybee has prioritised diversity in his latest offering, as he brings in emotion and instrumentals with vocal-driven melodies.

He stated, “This album is a summary of the interaction I have with my fans. It’s my communication with them via music, as a leader of some sort. I was focusing on the people and they are the citizens of my music, so it’s a multilingual album.”

The highly anticipated album has been in development for over a year, with the release date being delayed due to logistical reasons. Prince Kaybee has expressed his pride in the project for many months, and has assured his fans that the musicality is something they have never heard from him before.

The album is available for purchase on Apple Music.

Listen to The 4th Republic below.

error: Copyrighted Content